IACAPAP Webinar

IACAPAP is organising a webinar every two months starting from September 2021. 

This webinar will be conducted virtually via Zoom. There is no cost to attend, but registration is required in advance. Seats are limited and it's based on first come first served. E-certificate of attendance will be provided those who have attended and completed the survey. 

Webinar Schedule

DescriptionDateTimeRegistrationRemark 

8th IACAPAP Lunch & Learn Webinar

Topic: The Impact of Economic Crisis on Child and Adolescent Mental Health: A Global Call To Action

15 Nov 2022, Tuesday 

1.00 PM CEST

Coming soon

Open for member of IACAPAP. 

7th IACAPAP Lunch & Learn Webinar

Topic: COVID: a Māori child and adolescent psychiatrists experiences, local and global lessons.

More information

21 Sep 2022, Wednesday 

12.00 PM AEST | 10.00 AM (GMT +8)

Click here

Open for member of IACAPAP.

6th IACAPAP Lunch & Learn Webinar

Topic: Prevalence and burden of psychiatric disorders in children and adolescents in Lebanon

More information

27 Jul 2022, Wednesday 

1.00 PM CEST

Click here

Open for Public.

5th IACAPAP Lunch & Learn Webinar

Topic: Mental Health Intervention for Children and Young People in Africa: Importance of psychosocial treatments

More information

24 May 2022, Tuesday

1.00 PM CEST

Registration is closed.

Open for member of IACAPAP.

4th IACAPAP Lunch & Learn Webinar

Topic: Child Mental Health in Conflict Zones

More information

9 Mar 2022, Wednesday

8.00 AM CET | 12.30 PM (GMT +5.30)

Registration is closed.

Open for member of IACAPAP.

3rd IACAPAP Brain & Breakfast Webinar 

Topic: It takes a village to raise a child": A community approach to assessment and intervention of mental health disorders in children and adolescents."

More information

11 Jan 2022, Tuesday

9.00 AM (GMT +8)

Registration is closed.

Open for member of IACAPAP.

2nd IACAPAP Lunch & Learn Webinar

Topic: Childhood Anxiety and Parent-Based Treatment

More information

15 November 2021, Monday

12.00 PM EST | 6.00 PM CET

Registration is closed.

Open for member of IACAPAP.

1st IACAPAP Lunch & Learn Webinar

Topic: Conduct problems and callous-unemotional (CU) traits

More information

17 September 2021, Friday12.00 PM CEST 

Registration is closed. 

Open for Public.